Congratulations to the feature Winners from July 25th! -Click on the photo for a larger view

B-Mods- Rick Germar

Iowa Micro Sprints- Kelby Watt

Outlaw Hobby Stock- Ryan Wenndt

FWD Street Stock- Jacob Camden

Pro 4 Truck- Garrett Nelson

Jr. FWD- Niki Sparks

Wenndt and Camden pick up first career wins

It was a great night of racing once again at CCS for the Osceola Scout night at the races. Ryan Wenndt (Outlaw Hobby Stock) and Jacob Camben (FWD Street Stock) picked up their first career wins on Saturday night. Jacob joined his relatives Josh and Kayle Camden to the CCS win list. Ryan was followed be his father/teamate Darrin Wenndt, who came in second. Also visiting victory lane on Saturday was Kelby Watt (Micro Sprints), Garrett Nelson (Pro 4 Truck) each picking up their first wins of the year at CCS. Niki Sparks (Jr. FWD) and Rick Germar (B-Mod) continued their winning ways as they picked up another feature win each. Thanks again to everyone who came out for a great show and the supported the drivers and the Osceola Scout members. Next race is SCHOOL SPIRIT Night at the races. Clarke Community and Murray school students get free grandstand admission wearing their school colors

Click here for the results



Enter your name and email address below:

Subscribe Unsubscribe


Click for Osceola, Iowa Forecast